Out Standing

By: Honor Roll Scooters

Jul 09 2012

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:40mm
Shutter:1/500 sec

My daughter left this morning to Vermont to visit her aunt.  After working on my new business cards that have the tagline “Out Standing” I went upstairs to have some crepes with Maria.  Afterwards, I decided to give my daughter a call.  While I was looking at my phone, trying to remember the number, the phone rang.  It was her.  Same thought, same time.  Then, I asked her what she did today.  She said they drove into Quebec and had crepes.  Same same.  Then, she asked me if I had heard the joke about the farmer who was Out Standing in the Field.  Same same.

Global Consciousness is such a cool thing.  Thanks for that reminder, Mo.

Leave a Reply

